Contact Form

Send an Email


Chairman (Konstantinos Dedes)’s office: 213 0109300, sec.proed@athens-technopolis.gr

Managing Director (Konstantinos Bitzanis)’s office: 213 0109300, grammateia@athens-technopolis.gr

Head of the Administrative Services Department: Pinelopi Sakellaridi, 213 0109300 int.308 info@athens-technopolis.gr

Head of the Financial Services Department: Athina Chondraki, achondraki@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109322 int.329 

Head of the Cultural Department: Anna Ganga, aganga@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109326 int.320 

Head of the Industrial Gas Museum Department: Maria Florou, mflorou@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109325 int.322 

Head of INNOVATHENS powered by Samsung: Antonis Ekonomou, a.ekonomou@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109300 int. 106 

Head of the Marketing & Communication Department: Konstantina Margariti, kmargariti@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109300 int.313 

Press Office: Anna Μaria Kastrani press@athens-technopolis.gr, 213 0109324 int.334 

Head of the Dining & Recreation Department: Iraklis Bilalis, hraklis.gazi@hotmail.com, 210 3470981 

Head of the Security & Maintenance Department: Sarantos Siminis, 213 0109300 

Head of the IT Department: Konstantinos Tsiklos, ktsiklos@athens-technopolis.gr,  213 0109300 int.324